Salgsafdeling

Jens Justesen

Salgschef

Tlf. 96185207

Mobil: 23248436

Mail: jens@jl-automobiler.dk

 

Rasmus Grøn Jensen

Sælger

Tlf. 96185211

Mobil: 91230977

Mail: rasmus@jl-automobiler.dk

Mads Møller Pedersen

Sælger

Tlf. 96185208

Mobil: 26399428

Mail: mads@jl-automobiler.dk

 

Værksted

John Løgsted

Værkføre

Tlf. 96185206

Mobil: 23326659

Mail: john@jl-automobiler.dk

 

Ole Heegaard

Kundemodtager

Tlf. 96185204

Mobil: 26358521

Mail: ole@jl-automobiler.dk

 

Reservedele

Jørgen Balle

Lagerchef

Tlf. 96185205

Mobil: 26375072

Mail: jb@jl-automobiler.dk

 

Rene Nygaard

Lager medarbejder

Tlf. 96185406

Mobil: 91230346

Mail: rn@jl-automobiler.dk

 

Bogholderi

Lene Jørgensen

Bogholder

Tlf. 96185200

Mobil: 26361649

Mail: lene@jl-automobiler.dk

 

Christina Bogers Poulsen

Kontorelev

Tlf. 96185209

Mobil: 91230975

Mail: christina@jl-automobiler.dk